top of page

2023 Board


The Mountain Rim Fire Safe Council's goal is to help our neighborhoods be prepared for the next wildfire. We strive to distribute current information of ways to be better prepared, new and innovative fire prevention and protection measures and active incident updates.


Board members:

Laura Dyberg - President /CEO

Robert Tiberi - Vice President
Terisa Bonito - Treasurer
Marlene Kiemel - Secretary
Jim Taylor - Director

Brenda Meyer - Director

Lisa Joyce - Director

Area Reps:
Sher Fairbanks - Crestline Area Rep
Craig Carpenter- Running Springs/Arrowbear Rep

If you are interested in serving as a volunteer, area rep or board member, please send us a note via the Contact Us page.


To be added to our update, fire safety and wildfire alert notification list, email us via the Contact Us Page.


bottom of page